top of page
  • sorenagilkinson

Did Your Listing Expire Before it Had a Chance to Sell?


As a Real Estate Professional, sponsored by my Broker, I am able to use our tools to determine why your listing expired before it had a chance to sell. Quite often we will find that the property has been over-priced and the market could not support the price of your property in comparison to others of relative size. The first 30 days of a listing are the most crucial and if the property is priced right, dressed right, and ready to go, it will usually sell.


Let me go over my 30 point checklist to help you determine the factors that influenced the original pricing, the way it was marketed, the activity it had once it was on the market, and what you are looking to do to move forward. It won't cost you anything for me to provide this service to you.


Call me or email me today to set up your appointment to discuss your property and all of its features! Let's go from the first photo to this one!





Comments


bottom of page